Wedding – the most important and exciting day in the life of two people, in which every detail is important. Every couple dreams of a perfect wedding celebration memorable for years to come. For such a magical holiday is ideal for the hotel “Star” in Moscow. Here everything is organized for the convenience of the newlyweds and their guests a cozy banquet hall, a festive menu and a comfortable cozy rooms. Trust our professionals and your wedding will be held at the highest level!

At your disposal banquet hall for different seats. Therefore, this place is suitable for a large-scale celebration of the wedding, as well as for quiet family celebration in a circle of friends and relatives.

In addition, the hotel is equipped with multiple rooms that are ideal for the first night’s young. Elegance and harmony in every detail of rooms will not leave anyone indifferent. Seeing the numbers “Lux” category, “Business – Comfort” and “Studio” will seduce you and you want to visit our hotel in Moscow again and again.

 

We are always happy to offer you a wide variety of catering services, which will make the wedding in “Star” an unforgettable event. Learn the details by phone 8 (495) 615-41-01 ext. 410 (banquet), dob.247 (number) or by e-mail: hotel@zvezdnaya.ru.

Свадьба – самый значительный и волнительный день в жизни двух людей, в котором важна каждая деталь. Все влюбленные пары мечтают об идеальном свадебном торжестве, запоминающемся на долгие годы. Для такого волшебного праздника идеально подойдет гостиница «Звездная» в Москве.

Свадебный банкет

Гостиница «Звездная» имеет всё необходимое для удобства молодоженов и их гостей: уютный банкетный зал ресторана, праздничное меню и комфортные уютные номера. Доверьтесь нашим профессионалам и Ваша свадьба в Москве пройдет на высшем уровне! В Вашем распоряжении банкетный зал, рассчитанный как для празднования большой масштабной свадьбы, так и для тихого семейного торжества в кругу близких и родных.

Номера для молодожёнов

Кроме того, в гостинице имеются роскошные номера, которые отлично подойдут для первой ночи молодых. Элегантный дизайн, премиальная мебель и внимание к деталям в номерах категории «Люкс», «Бизнес-Комфорт» и «Студия» не оставят Вас равнодушными. А благодаря удобному расположению гостиницы гостям доступны все знаковые места столицы!

Мы всегда рады предложить Вам полный спектр банкетных услуг, которые сделают свадьбу в «Звездной» незабываемым событием. Подробности узнавайте по телефону 8(495) 615-41-01 доб.410 (банкет), доб.247 (номера) или по е-mail: hotel@zvezdnaya.ru.

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Kunjungi situs mpo slot online terpercaya

Kunjungi Situs slot mpo online terbaik Indonesia.

Situs agen slot terpercaya dan resmi

slot hoki online