Tasty and good nutrition is a very important moment in the life of every person. Hotels in Moscow are trying to give our guests a good rest – Accommodation in comfortable rooms, A multitude of services, and, of course, high-quality food. But whether they can provide guests with all necessary?

Unfortunately, most of the hotels and hotels in the capital do not have their own power supply system and the guests have no choice, except how to look for cafes, restaurants and dining nearby. But this is not the best option for a person who lived in the hotel, hoping to escape from the city.

In addition, the search of good eating places can take a lot of time before you find a cafe or restaurant, suitable in all respects. After a long search, quality breakfast, lunch or dinner, it is difficult to say that the rest would be the best in Moscow.

Some hotels in Moscow provide an opportunity to order food in the room, but this solution will appeal to many. Another thing, when you can choose the most favorite dishes ready, going to a cafe or restaurant at the hotel.

And is a type of food, as the presence of food in the room. However, not everyone wants to spend time cooking in the rest period. Opting for such a room, as a rule, make it particularly demanding to eating people or those who are carefully watching their health.

The best option will be available and rooms with a kitchen and a café or restaurant to residents could choose the most convenient way for them to power.

Dining at the “Star”

The hotel “Star” is just there and then, and more. You can withdraw self-catering apartments To engage in cooking yourself, or choose any other room and go down to eat on the 1st floor of the hotel, which is home to our cozy cafe. Here you can start your day with a hearty and delicious breakfast, which is included in the price, taste dishes of European, Caucasian and home cooking, as well as masterpieces from the chef, enjoy hot or cold drinks.

In our Cafe Not only can you have lunch, breakfast or dinner, but also to any type of event from small family parties to corporate banquets or receptions.

Cost of food and also appreciate how incredible taste of our dishes.

We are waiting for you at the hotel “Star”!

Вкусное и правильное питание очень важный момент в жизни каждого человека. Гостиницы Москвы стараются подарить своим гостям полноценный отдых – проживание в комфортных номерах, множество услуг, и, конечно же, качественная еда. Но все ли они могут обеспечить постояльцев всем необходимым?

К сожалению, большинство гостиниц и отелей столицы не имеют собственной системы питания и гостям ничего не остается, кроме того, как искать кафе, рестораны и столовые, расположенные поблизости. Но это далеко не лучший вариант для человека, который поселился в отель, рассчитывая отдохнуть от городской суеты.

Кроме того, поиски хорошего места питания могут занять большое количество времени, прежде чем найдется кафе или ресторан, подходящий по всем параметрам. После продолжительных поисков качественного завтрака, обеда или ужина, уже трудно говорить о том, что отдых в Москве станет удачным.

Некоторые отели Москвы предоставляют возможность заказа еды в номер, но такое решение придется по душе не многим. Другое дело, когда самому можно выбрать готовые понравившиеся блюда, пройдя в кафе или ресторан на территории гостиницы.

Бывает и такой тип питания, как наличие кухни в номере. Однако не всем хочется тратить время на готовку в период отдыха. Выбор в пользу такого номер, как правило, делают особенно требовательные к еде люди или те, кто тщательно следит за своим здоровьем.

Самым оптимальным вариантом будет наличие и номера с кухней и кафе или ресторана, чтобы проживающие могли выбрать удобный для них способ питания.

Питание в «Звездной»

В гостинице «Звездная» как раз есть и то, и другое. Вы можете снять апартаменты с кухней, чтобы заниматься готовкой самостоятельно, или выбрать любой другой номер и спускаться перекусить на 1 этаж гостиницы, где расположилось наше уютное кафе. Здесь Вы можете начать свой день с плотного и вкусного завтрака, который входит в стоимость проживания, попробовать блюда европейской, кавказской и домашней кухни, а также шедевры от шеф-повара, насладиться горячими или холодными напитками.

В нашем кафе Вы сможете не только пообедать, позавтракать или поужинать, но и провести любое мероприятие: от небольших семейных праздников до корпоративных банкетов или фуршетов.

Стоимость питания порадует также как и невероятный вкус наших блюд.

Ждем Вас в гостинице «Звездная»!