Moscow – a huge city, which impresses with its dynamism and a lot of interesting places. In just a few days you can see the main attractions, and enjoy all the delights stolitsy.Plan excursions in Moscow need to be in the first building on the amount of time that you will spend here. The more time you have, the more likely you will be able to see. But do not be upset if the time quite a bit. In this case, you can enjoy a stroll along the waterfront or visit the museum with a small number of tourists, for example, the gallery “Garage” or Museum of Leo Tolstoy, and in winter you can go to the Russian main rink on Red Square.

The most favorable time for a visit to the capital is the period from May to October. At this time the temperature is set at a comfortable level for most people: + 10C to + 25C.

Where should I go first?

An extraordinary place, and at the same time the tallest building in Europe – the Ostankino Tower. From the observation deck, which is located at an altitude of 340 meters, offers a great view of the Moscow-City. Especially fascinating it becomes a night-time, when a large number of fires ignited and everything begins to shine.

Unforgettable romantic date and the recognition of their feelings loved one – Ostankino Tower is perfect for this purpose. A continuation of the evening can be spend in budget hotel at ENEA “Stellar”. Here you will appreciate the service and the low cost of the rooms.

Walk through the Alexander Garden

Alexandrovsky Garden – a wonderful place in the city center, where there is beauty and harmony. Trees with elegant foliage, green lawns, colorful bright colors diluted strolling couples, parents with children and tourists. Here, if you close your eyes for a short while, then you can easily forget that you are in the city near a major road with lots of passing cars. For such a beautiful garden, we should be grateful to Tsar Alexander l, which ordered the creation of a work of art to commemorate the victory over Napoleon.

Excursion to the Armory

The museum, located in the Kremlin – The Armory – a real treasure house of Russia, which has more than 4000 exhibits are precious. Most of these items were obtained by Russian rulers as gifts from ambassadors of different countries. Thus, foreign countries have tried to improve relations with Russia. The main value of the collection is the Monomakh famous all over the world, which was the official crown of Russian tsars.

In Moscow, there are many other places that information you can tell managers “Star” hotel And here you will be happy to provide discount coupons for a visit to the Ostankino tower and television center.

Москва – это огромный город, который впечатляет своей динамичностью и множеством интересных мест. За несколько дней Вы можете посмотреть главные достопримечательности и насладиться всеми прелестями столицы.
План экскурсии по Москве нужно составлять в первую очередь отталкиваясь от количества времени, которое Вы проведете здесь. Чем больше времени у Вас есть, тем больше всего Вы сможете посмотреть. Но не стоит огорчаться, если времени совсем немного. В таком случае можно насладиться прогулкой по набережной или посетить музеи с малым количеством туристов, например, галерею «Гараж» или музей Льва Толстого, а также зимой можно сходить на главный каток России на Красной площади.

Самым благоприятным временем для посещения столицы является период с мая по октябрь. В это время здесь температура устанавливается на комфортном для большинства людей уровне: +10C до +25C.

Где нужно побывать в первую очередь?

Необыкновенное место и одновременно самое высокое здание в Европе – Останкинская башня. Со смотровой площадки, которая находится на высоте 340 метров, открывается шикарный вид на Москва-Сити. Особенно завораживающим это становится в ночное время, когда зажигается большое количество огней и все вокруг начинает сиять.

Незабываемое романтическое свидание и признание в своих чувствах близкому человеку – Останкинская башня прекрасно подходит для этих целей. А провести продолжение вечера можно в недорогом отеле на ВДНХ «Звездная». Здесь Вас порадует обслуживание и невысокая стоимость номеров.

Прогулка по Александровскому саду

Александровский сад – удивительное место в центре Москвы, где царит красота и гармония. Деревья с шикарной листвой, зеленые газоны, разноцветные яркие цветы разбавляют гуляющие влюбленные пары, родители с детками и туристы. Здесь если закрыть ненадолго глаза, то с легкостью можно забыть о том, что Вы находитесь в мегаполисе возле крупной дороги с множеством проезжающих мимо машин. За такой прекрасный сад мы должны быть благодарны царю Александру l, который приказал создать такое произведение искусства в честь победы над Наполеоном.

Экскурсия в Оружейную Палату

Музей, расположенный на территории Кремля – Оружейная палата – это настоящая сокровищница России, в которой находится более 4000 экспонатов, являющихся драгоценными. Большая часть таких предметов была получена российскими правителями в качестве подарков от послов разных стран. Таким образом, зарубежье пыталось улучшить отношения с Россией. Главной ценностью коллекции является шапка Мономаха знаменитая по всему миру, которая была официальной короной русских царей.

В Москве есть и множество других мест, информацию о которых Вам могут подсказать менеджеры гостиницы “Звездная”, а также здесь Вам с радостью предоставят скидочные купоны на посещение Останкинской башни и телецентра.

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Kunjungi situs mpo slot online terpercaya

Kunjungi Situs slot mpo online terbaik Indonesia.

Situs agen slot terpercaya dan resmi

slot hoki online