A weekend in Moscow – is a good opportunity to diversify their everyday lives. Capital offers a variety of leisure options.

So what is interesting to visit in Moscow at the weekend?

Excursions – the main interest of travelers. All what you wanted for so long to see offers at a glance: the Kremlin and Red Square, the mausoleum and cathedrals, Arbat and Tverskaya, museums, exhibitions and galleries.

Shopping – Tours – a great option for sightseeing trips in conjunction with the purchase of new things. Where, if not in this city to complement your wardrobe. Here, everything has to this: a huge number of shopping centers from small to large, there are both luxury boutiques and shops over budget.

The most famous shopping center in the historic district of the city:

Department Store – the most famous is the oldest shop in the capital of the whole of Russia. Here are the most popular brands from around the world – more than 1000. There is also a variety of cafés and restaurants.

GUM – one of the most famous department stores not only in our country but in all the countries that were part of

THE USSR. This is a prestigious shopping and entertainment center, which is an art object. It affects both their appearance and the fact that is located vnutri.Petrovsky mall – shopping complex, which has more than a hundred years. Passage is a landmark building, which is located in the most fashionable shops of our time.

Where to stay in Moscow?

When planning a trip to Moscow, it is very important to approach the choice of place of residence. In order to have time to see most of the main attractions for the weekend must be as short as possible time to spend on travel the city. Here in help from hotels located in the center of Moscow, near the metro and the main cultural sites.

Sensible choice would be “Star” hotel Which is in the center, close to the subway ENEA (VVC). In the surrounding area attractions: Ostankino TV tower; All-Russian Exhibition Center (VDNKh) sports complex “Olympic”; Reserve “Elk Island”; Botanical Garden; Sheremetiev Museum; “Sokolniki” Exhibition Complex.

Prices of accommodation and hotel services

Room rates starts from 1850 rub. / Day. You can book as an inexpensive room econom and live in posh “suite”. All rooms are comfortable and have all the amenities. Select rooms It will depend on how much money you have.

In addition, we can use a variety of additional services to book a tour, visit the beauty salon, rent a conference room and much more.

You can learn on the detail page of each of them “Services” our official site.

Проведение выходных в Москве – это хорошая возможность разнообразить свою будничную жизнь. Столица предлагает множество различных вариантов отдыха.

Так что же интересного посетить в Москве на выходных?

Экскурсии – главный интерес путешественников. Все то, что Вы так долго хотели увидеть открывается как на ладони: Кремль и Красная площадь, мавзолей и соборы, Арбат и Тверская, музеи, выставки и галереи.

Шопинг – туры – это отличный вариант прогулки по достопримечательностям в сочетании с покупкой обновок. Где, как не в этом городе дополнять свой гардероб. Здесь все располагает к этому: огромное количество торговых центров от мала до велика, есть как элитные бутики, так и более бюджетные магазины.

Самые известные ТЦ находятся в исторических районах города:

 

ЦУМ

ЦУМ – наиболее известный во всей России старейший магазин столицы. Здесь расположились самые популярные бренды со всего мира – их более 1000. Также есть различные кафе и рестораны.

ГУМ – один из самых знаменитых универмагов не только в нашей стране, но и во всех странах, которые входили в

СССР. Это престижный торговый и развлекательный центр, который является арт-объектом. Он поражает как своим внешним видом, так и тем, что расположено внутри.
Петровский пассаж – торговый комплекс, которому уже более ста лет. Пассаж является памятником архитектуры, в котором расположились самые модные магазины нашего времени.

Где остановиться в Москве?

При планировании поездки в Москву очень важно правильно подойти к выбору места проживания. Для того, чтобы успеть посмотреть большинство достопримечательностей и интересных мест за выходные необходимо как можно меньше времени тратить на проезд по городу. Здесь в помощь придут гостиницы и отели, расположенные в центре Москвы, возле метро и главных объектов культуры.

Разумным выбором станет гостиница «Звездная», которая находится в центре, вблизи метро ВДНХ (ВВЦ). В окрестностях такие достопримечательности: Останкинская телебашня; Всероссийский выставочный центр (ВДНХ); спорткомплекс «Олимпийский»; заповедник «Лосиный остров»; Ботанический сад; музей графа Шереметьева; выставочный комплекс «Сокольники».

Цены на номера и услуги гостиницы

Номер люкс в гостинице «Звездная»

Стоимость номеров начинается от 1 850 руб./сутки. Вы можете забронировать как недорогой номер эконом категории, так и поселиться в шикарном «Люксе». Все номера комфортные и обладают всеми удобствами. Выбор номера будет зависеть только от того, какой суммой Вы располагаете.

Кроме того, у нас можно воспользоваться множеством дополнительных услуг: заказать экскурсию, посетить салон красоты, арендовать конференц-зал и многое другое.

Подробнее о каждой из них Вы можете узнать на странице «Услуги» нашего официального сайта.

Напишите и нажмите Enter для поиска