From March 15 to April 30, pay for the trip and get a 20% cashback when paying with a MIR card registered in the Loyalty Program. You can go on a trip for 2 or more nights from January 18 to April 30 inclusive. And if it is a river / sea or railway cruise, then from March 15 to June 30 inclusive. The maximum amount of cashback for one transaction is 20,000 rubles.

To get cashback:

Register your Mir card of a participating bank in the Loyalty Program for Mir cardholders or check that the card is already registered.

– Choose a stay of 2 nights or more between 15 March and 30 June inclusive.

– From 00:01 Moscow time on March 15 to 23:59 on April 30, pay the full cost of the trip on the website.

Cashback in the amount of 20% of the booking amount, but not more than 20,000 rubles per booking, will come within 5 working days from the date of payment. The number of transactions on one card is not limited, you can get cashback several times.

Official website of the State Travel Subsidy Program: мирпутешествий.рф

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Kunjungi situs mpo slot online terpercaya

Kunjungi Situs slot mpo online terbaik Indonesia.

Situs agen slot terpercaya dan resmi

slot hoki online

С 15 марта по 30 апреля 2022 года получайте кешбэк 20% при оплате путешествия картой «Мир», зарегистрированной в Программе лояльности держателей карт «Мир». Отправиться в путешествие можно на 2 и более ночи с 15 марта по 30 июня 2022 года включительно. Максимальный размер кешбэка за одну операцию — 20 000 рублей.

Чтобы получить кешбэк:

Зарегистрируйте вашу карту «Мир» банка-участника в Программе лояльности для держателей карт «Мир» или проверьте, что карта уже зарегистрирована.

– Выберите проживание от 2 ночей в период с 15 марта по 30 июня включительно.

– С 00:01 мск 15 марта по 23:59 30 апреля оплатите полную стоимость поездки на сайте.

Кешбэк в размере 20% от суммы бронирования, но не более 20 000 рублей за одну бронь, придет в течение 5 рабочих дней с момента оплаты. Количество операций по одной карте не ограничено, можете получить кешбэк несколько раз.

Официальный сайт государственной Программы субсидирования поездок: мирпутешествий.рф

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Kunjungi situs mpo slot online terpercaya

Kunjungi Situs slot mpo online terbaik Indonesia.

Situs agen slot terpercaya dan resmi

slot hoki online